What’s On My Refrigerator?

June 8, 2008

Jewelry Lasts Forever

Isn’t this the best?  I found it in a shop in Green Bay and it makes me smile!  For some women it’s jewelry, for some it’s clothes, for others shoes…we all have our weaknesses – that item we can’t seem to control our impulses about.  Even though we have closets/racks/drawers already filled with this must-have item, we simply cannot pass one by once we fall in love…something we do often!

For me it’s jewelry.  Beads.  Earrings.  Bracelets.  Pins.  New.  Antique.  Costume.  Real.  Any and all of them – I love them all.  I couldn’t wear in a lifetime all the jewelry I want to make for myself.  Fortunately I have a business that allows me to create all the jewelry I dream about and send it out into the world to other jewelry lovers like myself.

Fortunately or unfortunately the men in my life don’t stand the test of time…but I still have my jewelry!

Leave a Reply

