I’m an Etsy girl now!

February 12, 2009

100_0580

After waiting months to get up the courage, I have finally started filling my Etsy store, and I’m very excited about it.  Like all new things, this was difficult, because there is always that doubt that anyone will actually like my stuff.  I mean, what if they laugh?? I hate self-doubt, but unfortunately I battle it constantly.  I finally chose to conquer my fear and JUST DO IT!

I invite you to check out my shop @ www.sweetanniesjewelry.etsy.com/ . I’m working hard in my spare (!) time to take more photos and get them uploaded.  For any of you artists out there who are wondering about Etsy, you really should give it a try – almost immediately after listing items people are looking at them.  It is all very gratifying and empowering to put yourself out there.  I would welcome your comments and feedback.

If I can do it, you can!

Leave a Reply

