Ultimate Blog Party 2009!

March 22, 2009

I’m excited to be a part of  The Ultimate Blog Party this year!  I don’t know a lot about it since it’s my first year, but I am happy I get to learn while meeting lots of other bloggers.

Join the Virtual party!

It has become a tradition in the “momosphere.” It is the perfect event to build your network and have some serious blogging fun, all without stepping away from your machine…

The blogging life is about relationships — meaningful friendships that grow out of sharing who we are and getting to know one another.

And like real life friendships, online friends need a place to meet and mingle. So if you want to grow your network, meet new friends or promote your site, get ready for the Ultimate Blog Party 2009!!!

Click on the button on the top right to join the party now!

 

8 Responses to “Ultimate Blog Party 2009!”

  1. Sandy Says:

    Just stopping by to say hello!! Happy UBP ’09 :O)

  2. Brenda Says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I always enjoy visits from other jewelry makers. Maybe we can support each other and inspire each other.

    Brenda

  3. Paige Says:

    Just stopped by from the Ultimate Blog Party 2009! I really enjoyed looking through your blog and at your Etsy store.

    Best wishes to you!

  4. Artsy Mamas Says:

    Thanks for stopping by the Artsy Mamas blog! Hope to see you around again soon.

  5. Amanda Says:

    Thanks for stopping by Moving Forward. I am off to view your jewelry. I love handmade!

  6. elcloudcattery Says:

    I’ve been wandering around visiting other mompreneur blogs from the UBP. I’m going to peek around your website. My sister makes wire wrapped rock jewelry. Thankfully, we get to benefit from her creativity. 😉

    Blessings!
    April


    • Unfortunately the website isn’t really done. I’ve got the number of someone to help me with it because I just can’t find the time right now with school and single motherhood. Hope you can stop back sometime and I’ll have more of what I do on it!


  7. Greetings from the Philippines!

    I’m visiting from UBP site in 5M4M and I hope you’re having fantabulous time. 🙂

    Hope you pop by and visit my party place here.

    Thanks. 🙂

    ~Fran


Leave a Reply

