One of My New Favorite Things…

June 5, 2010

This stuff is…heavenly.

This fabulous new oil from Orofluido is a new favorite.  The smell is a wonderful blend of vanilla and amber that makes my knees weak when I smell it – which is often!

There are a lot of oils coming out on the market, and they are all good, but this one has my vote.  I’m not the only one who thinks so – it was recently given 5 out of 5 stars by Hair Magazine testers.

As for me, I don’t use it only in my hair.  I use it on my elbows, feet and hands, too.  The stuff smells so good I use it anywhere on my body where I would normally use lotion.  Sometimes I just rub some on my neck during the day because I love the scent!  I use it on my hands during the day and it doesn’t leave them greasy – it soaks in quickly and leaves my skin soft and smooth.

Ask your stylist about Orofluido – one sniff and you’ll be hooked like I am.

One Response to “One of My New Favorite Things…”

  1. Ole Kiær Says:

    We just started with selling Orofluido in Sweden. Our customers love this product. We can only recommend this product.


Leave a Reply

