Divorce-a-versary…

April 18, 2011

In honor of the 4 year mark since my divorce, I am going to re-print the poem I shared on the occassion of my 2 year divorce-a-versary:

World’s Shortest Fairytale…

Once upon a time, a guy asked a girl, “Will you marry me?”  The girl said “No” and she lived happily ever after and went shopping, drank margaritas with friends, always had a clean house, never had to cook, had a closet full of shoes and handbags, stayed skinny, and was never farted on.

The End.

Leave a Reply

