I’ll Be Back After Graduation!

April 28, 2009

diplomaI haven’t dropped off the face of the earth – although some days it feels like it!  I am in the final two weeks of my college career.  As of May 16th I will earn my Bachelor’s Degree – FINALLY!  I will be graduating Summa Cum Laude from UW – Oshkosh in their Organizational Administration program.

So, I am deep into final papers, final projects and no sleep.  Forgive me, pray for me, and I will will return…

One Response to “I’ll Be Back After Graduation!”

  1. kathy Says:

    Congratulations on this wonderful achievement, Diane!


Leave a Reply

